Photo of Palesa

Palesa

28 years · Female · Recruitment consultant

New
R 4 500

Hi my name is Palesa Holom, I'm a very nice person and will always mind my businesses, I'm currently working from home and trust me you will never ever notice if I'm even at home, I don't mind being friends with my roommate as long as we respect each other, i love wine sooo much so to my future room...

Roommate looking in: Johannesburg, Gauteng.

Photo of Swiss

Swiss

35 years · Male · Home automation Installer

Updated
R 3 500

Looking for a flat to share preferably in an Boksburg, Fourways, Randburg , Sandton, Edanvale

Roommate looking in: Boksburg, Gauteng.

Photo of Natacha

Natacha

20 years · Female · Student :)

New
R 7 000

I'm from London, doing a student exchange program at Stellenbosch Uni from July 2024 to June 2025; looking for accommodation in Stellenbosch and will live with anyone as long as there's a woman there lol. I'm very responsible and tidy, and keen to help out in the house whenever needs be. I've lived...

Roommate looking in: Stellenbosch, Western Cape.

Photo of Pierre Greyling

Pierre Greyling

50 years · Male · Branch Manager

Updated
R 6 500

I need accommodation to move in on 15 to 31 May 2024. I am looking for 3-6 months furnished accommodation. I am a very relaxed, neat and quiet single Christian male and I value each individual with respect. Can you help?

Roommate looking in: Fish Hoek, Western Cape, Kalk Bay, Cape Town, Western Cape, Lakeside, Muizenberg, Western Cape, Wynberg, Cape Town, Western Cape & Bergvliet, Cape Town, Western Cape.

Photo of Kiara

Kiara

24 years · Female · One

New
R 8 000

Hi! I am great to live with because I love to mind my own business, I’m very clean, I am very social and love making new friends as well as finding someone to live with will ease my relocation to a city that I have always loved as well as knowing someone who can show me around to all the beautiful s...

Roommate looking in: Cape Town, Western Cape.

Photo of Elvis

Elvis

34 years · Male · Self imployed

New
R 4 500

I'm looking for nice and secure place.i love pets and I don't ind to share a house with people with children

Roommate looking in: Muizenberg, Western Cape.

Photo of Zenith

Zenith

20 years · Male · Chef

Updated
R 5 000

Working as a chef at the waterfront. Based in plumstead currently. Looking to move closer to work but not in a rush. Kind, down to earth and open minded. I’m organised and I keep my space tidy and neat. I enjoy music a lot and I like to surf 🏄.

Roommate looking in: Cape Town, Western Cape.

Photo of Dean

Dean

48 years · Male · HAIRDRESSER

Updated
R 6 000

I am a quiet guy , young at heart a none smoker who likes to cook and keep fit. Im shy at first. I dont mind my own company. I like theatre gym music and dancing. My job is demanding so i like to recharge on my days off. I would prefer my own bathroom on suite.

Roommate looking in: Stellenbosch NU, Western Cape.

Find a roommate or room for free. Roomies has no listing or communication fees.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 7,006 listings, create your free account.