Roommates & rooms Plumstead, Cape Town, Western Cape

Photo of Nicholas


29 years · Male · Business consultant

R 5 000

I’m a young pro working in the tech world - I enjoy indoor footie, a glass wine, good chats, and a homely vibe. Ideal flatmates would be of similar age (24-35)clean and tidy, who likes an equal balance of hanging out and having your own chill time. Thanks!

Roommate looking in: Heathfield, Cape Town, Western Cape, Plumstead, Cape Town, Western Cape, Tokai, Cape Town, Western Cape, Wynberg, Cape Town, Western Cape & Claremont, Cape Town, Western Cape.

Photo of Jane


26 years · Female · Employed

R 5 000

I am a young professional who is quiet, clean and peaceful. I do enjoy a peaceful quiet space, a clean area, good food (so I will be cooking) and sleeping. I do not drink nor smoke, I'm a person of sober habits who is peaceful to live with. I will be working in the office so won't be around muc...

Roommate looking in: Muizenberg, Western Cape, Wynberg, Cape Town, Western Cape, Kirstenhof, Cape Town, Western Cape, Plumstead, Cape Town, Western Cape & Tokai, Cape Town, Western Cape.

Photo of Duan


25 years · Male · Environmental Consultant

R 6 000

I am young professional, working in the Environmental Industry. Looking for a house share or flat share. I am also open to team up and find a place. I'm relaxed, respectful and like to go out for occasional drinks. Also a very outdoor person, always hiking or surfing. I like a clean house and have...

Roommate looking in: Hout Bay, Western Cape, Lakeside, Muizenberg, Western Cape, Plumstead, Cape Town, Western Cape, Meadowridge, Cape Town, Western Cape & Tokai, Cape Town, Western Cape.

Photo of Jeen


30 years · Female · One

R 4 000

Hey everyone I'm Jeen a Single working Female, I work as a Junior Fraud Analyst for a company in the Southern Suburbs. I'm easy to get along with as I have an Ambiverted personality. I'm humble and respectful and a responsible individual. Sobority is key . You'll usually find me in my room as I...

Roommate looking in: Constantia, Cape Town, Western Cape, Belgravia(Athlone), Athlone, Western Cape, Athlone, Western Cape, Lansdowne, Cape Town, Western Cape & Costa Da Gama, Muizenberg, Western Cape.

Photo of Zanie


30 years · Female · Teacher

R 7 000

I'm Zanie! I'm a 30-year-old teacher with a passion for the extraordinary. By day, I'm shaping young minds, but when the school bell rings, you'll find me indulging in my three loves: horror movies, tattoos, and animals. I'm the kind of person who can appreciate the macabre on screen and artfully in...

Roommate looking in: Kenilworth, Cape Town, Western Cape, Claremont, Cape Town, Western Cape, Newlands, Cape Town, Western Cape, Rondebosch, Cape Town, Western Cape & Plumstead, Cape Town, Western Cape.

Photo of Likhaya Rebe

Likhaya Rebe

36 years · Male · Infrastructure Analyst at The Western Cape Provincial Treasury

R 4 500

I'm a quiet person who really likes his space. I respect people's space and time. I am a true believer that a shared/common space must be clean and both parties must share the responsibility to clean and alternate that responsibility. I love sports; rugby, formula 1, soccer, NBA, NFL, cricket. That...

Roommate looking in: Bloubergstrand, Blouberg, Western Cape, Blouberg, Western Cape, Table View, Blouberg, Western Cape, Parklands Ext, Blouberg, Western Cape & Parklands, Blouberg, Western Cape.

Photo of Tyler


27 years · Male · Videographer

R 9 000

I'm easy going, clean and an overall positive person. I mostly work from home and come with a special feline named Gemini. I also love being around genuine people and connecting with like-minded individuals. Life is already so crazy, good vibes only.

Roommate looking in: Observatory, Cape Town, Western Cape, Kalk Bay, Cape Town, Western Cape, Vredehoek, Cape Town, Western Cape, Plumstead, Cape Town, Western Cape & Pinelands, Cape Town, Western Cape.

Photo of Basetsana


23 years · Female · Photo Editor & Retoucher

R 5 000

I’m a very quiet person, love laughing, prefer my shared space clean. Very respectful of others belongings. I’m an LGBT+ member🏳️‍🌈. Communication is key. Boundaries are important. ❤️

Roommate looking in: Pinelands, Cape Town, Western Cape, Maitland, Cape Town, Western Cape, Zeekoei Vlei, Grassy Park, Western Cape, Lakeside, Muizenberg, Western Cape & Meadowridge, Cape Town, Western Cape.

Photo of Manuela


58 years · Female · Student

R 4 500

I am a Christian lady with a disabled young adult in a wheelchair. We are very quiet, clean, with sober habits looking for a pieceful home. We love walking and cooking/baking. I am a Bible College student. We need a ground floor room but otherwise very easy going with the wheelchair.

Roommate looking in: Plumstead, Cape Town, Western Cape.

Find a roommate or room for free. Roomies has no listing or communication fees.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 6,071 listings, create your free account.