Roommates & rooms Table View, Blouberg, Western Cape

Photo of Hi's room

Blouberg, Western Cape

Furnished room with ensuite in a townhouse

R 7 100 inc.

House-share available in a very respected and safe complex near Bayside Mall with pool and squash courts. This is a Fully equipped home with all appliances already on site and an inverter to skip load shedding. …Just bring your clothes and move in. This is a Separate entrance bedroom whic...

Room near: Blouberg, Western Cape, Blouberg, Bloubergrant, Blouberg, Western Cape, Sunningdale, Cape Metro, Western Cape & Sunningdale, Blouberg, Western Cape.

Photo of natasha

natasha & ayanda

16 & 21 years · Females · student

R 5 000

My sister (16) and I (21) are both fun and kindhearted people. We get along with just about anybody. We don’t drink or smoke. We just want a place to stay for when we’re not both at school. She goes to Table View High and I go to UCT. We are looking forward to meeting you! Join this group chat to...

Roommate looking in: Sanddrift, Milnerton, Western Cape, Sunningdale, Blouberg, Western Cape, Table View, Blouberg, Western Cape, Parklands Ext, Blouberg, Western Cape & Parklands, Blouberg, Western Cape.

Photo of Colleen


57 years · Female · Coach, Energy Therapist.

R 4 500

I am tidy, I look after my doggos, I've shared before, I am a considerate human. I have 3 pekingese dogs, who I adore. I've owned my own home, previously, I am non judgemental, and I'm a conscious and vibey human, and would love to share with like minded people...

Roommate looking in: Table View, Blouberg, Western Cape.

Photo of CJ


32 years · Female · Product Designer

R 5 000

Hi 👋 I'm CJ. I'm a proud mom of two who is getting back on her feet after a divorce. I am an analytical creative, a bookworm, melomaniac and animal lover. I believe mindfulness and living in the moment is key to a happy, peaceful and harmonious life. I am an extroverted introvert who enjoys cr...

Roommate looking in: Melkbosstrand, Western Cape, Sunningdale, Blouberg, Western Cape, West Beach, Blouberg, Western Cape, Bloubergstrand, Blouberg, Western Cape & Table View, Blouberg, Western Cape.

Photo of Pause George

Pause George

32 years · Female · Call centre

R 3 000

Hi guys, I am looking for a room to share with a friendly, neat, accommodative, kind person whom we can share harmony with neat and kind, I am also nice person to be around with. Lgbtq preferred, respect people and their bounderies, I am starting off so hopefully it won't be too expensive.

Roommate looking in: Gardens, Cape Town, Western Cape, Observatory, Cape Town, Western Cape, Cape Town, Western Cape, Woodstock, Cape Town, Western Cape & Table View, Blouberg, Western Cape.

Photo of Saeedah


19 years · Female · Service Ambassador (Waitress)

R 5 000

I am a full time employee and a part time student. I am a quiet individual that enjoys her own space and keeping to myself. I am clean, organized, friendly and a respectful female with sober habits. I do not smoke or drink. I am an animal lover, especially cats.

Roommate looking in: Milnerton, Western Cape, Bloubergrant, Blouberg, Western Cape, Parklands, Blouberg, Western Cape, Sunningdale, Blouberg, Western Cape & Table View, Blouberg, Western Cape.

Photo of Amy

Amy & Laureano

23 & 29 years · Couple · English teacher + Creative

R 9 000

My boyfriend and I are a fun, relaxed, friendly, responsible multi-cultural Christian couple. I am South African and he is Argentinian. We both love music, reading, being active outside, being entrepreneurs and are always on the look-out for people we can help in any way. We like to keep a tidy envi...

Roommate looking in: Table View, Blouberg, Western Cape, Milnerton, Western Cape, Oranjezicht, Cape Town, Western Cape, Foreshore, Cape Town, Western Cape & Gardens, Cape Town, Western Cape.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 6,071 listings, create your free account.