Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter
Photo of Masibulele

Masibulele

28 years · Male · Software developer

Updated
R 3 500

I'm looking for a living space in a safe area near Sandton, with easy access to public transport. I'm an introvert who highly values personal space and respects boundaries. I believe in maintaining a peaceful and harmonious living environment and enjoy my own private space. If you're seeking a consi...

Roommate looking in: Rivonia Sandton, Johannesburg, Gauteng, Rosebank Randburg, Johannesburg, Gauteng, Illovo Sandton, Johannesburg, Gauteng & Sandown Sandton, Johannesburg, Gauteng.

Photo of Sarah M

Sarah M

29 years · Female · Legal practictioner

New
R 5 500

Looking for a christian, sober and professional lady to share with. I'm bubbly, peaceful and quite the nerd. However, I always strive to keep a peaceful, conducive and clean home.

Roommate looking in: Edenburg Sandton, Johannesburg, Gauteng, Rivonia Sandton, Johannesburg, Gauteng, Houghton Estate Johannesburg, Johannesburg, Gauteng, Parktown North Randburg, Johannesburg, Gauteng & Craighall Randburg, Johannesburg, Gauteng.

Photo of Somila

Somila

25 years · Female · PR and Comms

New
R 400

I work from home. I have furniture for the whole house(so if we move in together you will only need furniture for your room). Looking for someone friendly, respects boundaries. I’m looking to move on the 1st of August. Thanks 🤗

Roommate looking in: Sandton, Johannesburg, Gauteng.

Photo of Faghrie

Faghrie

25 years · Male · Risk Analyst

Updated
R 9 000

Young professional that will treat all spaces and people with respect. I am polite, neat, friendly, and am able to get along with anyone

Roommate looking in: Sandton, Johannesburg, Gauteng.

Photo of Mnqobi

Mnqobi

33 years · Male · Office Manager

New
R 4 500

I'm a professional who spends the majority of my time at work, ensuring a focused and productive environment. During my off-hours, you'll often find me engrossed in movies, experimenting in the kitchen, or unwinding with a drink. I'm a pretty independent and low-key person, tending to mind my own bu...

Roommate looking in: Sandton, Johannesburg, Gauteng.

Photo of Sarah-benedicte

Sarah-benedicte

26 years · Female · Customer support

Updated
R 3 500

I am young professionals I am clean I will be relocating from Pretoria soon, I am good company, introvert I don't entertain people, I like peace and quiet especially during the week. I am very clean and can't deal with the smell of smoke (any) I love my sleep!!

Roommate looking in: Randburg, Johannesburg, Gauteng, Rivonia Sandton, Johannesburg, Gauteng & Bryanston Sandton, Johannesburg, Gauteng.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 6,960 listings, create your free account.