Free to message
Rent
R 11 000 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
R 11 000
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
40+ years welcome
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Lovely spacious furnished room with a king-size bed and lots of storage space. Quiet neighbourhood. Shared kitchen and living room, plus outdoor space with a pool. All facilities (washing machine, dryer, dishwasher etc) and once a week housekeeper & gardener included. I have strong WIFI (I work from home), Netflix & Apple TV, a fully equipped kitchen and spacious lounge. You can park inside the property if you have a smaller vehicle, otherwise on street parking is available.

About the roomies

I work from home and I work long hours (marketing agency in the UK), so I am looking for someone quiet, responsible and respectful. I also have a cat with no personal boundaries, so you need to be OK with him invading your space and potentially looking after him when I travel for work. I am not much of a socialite, so I am looking for someone keen on good conversations and a relaxed environment. No party animals or drinkers. I would prefer someone closer to my own age (40+), not fussed about gender.

Tamlyn's verifications

Contact Tamlyn

Tamlyn

To message Tamlyn you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more