Free to message

Vanessa's room

Cape Town, Western Cape 7708

Private room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
2 roomies
Rent
Rย 5ย 500 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
Rย 6ย 000
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
August 1
Stay length
Minimum 6 months

About the room

Downstairs room available with double bed and small cupboard (couples welcome at higher rent to cover extra utility costs) in house in Claremont, just off 2nd Avenue. Within walking distance from an assortment of restaurants in second avenue. Front and back garden with open plan living room, with fireplace and kitchen area. I have three dogs and 2 cats so you will have to be a pet lover! The floors are cleaned by robot vacuum at least once a day but everyone is responsible for their own cleaning or unless we hire help. Parking in front of house. Only financially stable, working professionals need apply. If someone else will be paying your rent, I will require proof and signed consent. Deposit (R6000) to reserve room.

Costs included in rent:
Wifi, Municipal fees Electricity is shared by housemates

About the roomies

I am a music teacher and classical pianist renting a house in Claremont with one other friend. It would be great to find another house mate for the downstairs room to live with. Someone with good work ethic, who is respectful of othersโ€™ space and just a lekker human! If you are a couple wanting to share the downstairs room, you are most welcome.

Vanessa's verifications

Vanessa's social media

Linkedin
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Vanessa on social media

Rooms Western Cape Cape Town 7708

Contact Vanessa

Photo of Vanessa
Vanessa
Online this week

To message Vanessa or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more